Find Help, Find Hope!

Board Leadership

Our Board of Directors works to be a wealth of information to those who live with mental illness, the family member, the friends and relatives of those dealing with day-to-day issues of living with a mental illness.  Our Board of Directors is comprised of individuals living with mental illness, family members, professionals, community members, and advocates.

NAMI Montgomery County PA Board of Directors

Donna McNelis, PhD, President

Ayana Walker, MSW, Vice President

Beth Milton, Secretary

Sandy Leopold, Treasurer

Tory Bright, Board Member

Neen Davis, Board Member

Julian DeLehman, Board Member

Colleen Duffy, Board Member

Jessica Fenchel, Board Member

Patrick Hanrahan, Board Member

Dawn Hogan, Board Member

Bruce Kind, Board Member

Tricia Malott, Board Member

Mia Marcovici, MD, Board Member

Matt Wilkov, Board Member

Abby Grasso, Executive Director

Become a Member


Get Involved


Get In Touch